HOME HOME NEWSLETTERS NEWSLETTERS CAR SHOW INFORMATION CAR SHOW INFORMATION . . PAST EVENTS PAST EVENTS OFFICERS OFFICERS . . . . CONTACT CONTACT
              CLUB OFFICERS
President Brad Milliken    PH: 574-674-4321   E-Mail: bmilliken@michianamustangs.com   Vice-President Phil Nicodemus   PH: 574-784-3715   E-Mail:  pnicodemus@michianamustangs.com   Secretary  Art Campbell      PH: 574-612-2333   E-Mail: acampbell@michianamustangs.com   Treasurer Peggy Anson  PH: 574-231-9585 E-Mail: panson@michianamustangs.com
Car Show Chairperson Carl Kindig    PH: 574-256-2173 E-Mail: ckindig@michianamustangs.com National Director Jim Schmidt   PH: 219-766-3831 E-Mail: jschmidt@michianamustangs.com Newsletter Editor Art Campbell    PH: 574-612-2333 E-Mail: acampbell@michianamustangs.com
                                               2012 OFFICERS LISTING
HOME HOME . . NEWSLETTERS NEWSLETTERS . . CAR SHOW INFORMATION CAR SHOW INFORMATION . . OFFICERS OFFICERS . . CONTACT CONTACT